Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of your subscription at list price. If you don’t want to renew, cancel at least two days before your renewal date by visiting Account Settings or by contacting us. See our Renewal and Cancellation Terms for more details.
§ You are committing to a 6-month or 12-month subscription, but you will be billed on a monthly basis. If you cancel before the end of your subscription, an early termination fee of up to $50 may apply. See our Renewal and Cancellation Terms for more details.