Question says it all. What happens to my tree after I cancel my free trial?
- Can I still access the tree I created?
If I can:
- Can I maintain/add/edit the tree I created?
If I can't:
- Does ancestry.com keep my tree around for others to search? If so can I erase it so they don't benefit from my work?