I used to have a small tree (300 persons) and a larger tree (4000 persons) uploaded from FTM 2012 to Ancestry.
Several weeks ago I deleted both and replaced them with a larger up-to-date tree. Even though this was several weeks ago, a number of researchers have indicated that they are not able to view my tree. They say it is unavailable or stopped by the owner, (which does apply of course to the deleted trees) but the new tree should be available for viewing as a Public Tree. When I investigate on Ancestry myself, I am advised that one of my old trees has been classified Private by the owner, which is not true, as it was deleted.
How can I reach a point where others can gain access to my new current tree?