Search for content in message boards

Mayors of Columbus

Replies: 0

Mayors of Columbus

Posted: 1296433977000
Classification: Query
Surnames: Whaley Dale Millet Meagher Schupback Dickinson Kersenborck
Requested by the Platte Valley Kin Seekers, they are trying to get together as a collection, a picture of each of the mayors of Columbus. They have seven that they have not been able to find pictures for. I will list those names and years they were in office. If you would happen to have one of these in your family please contact me.

Mayor Years In Office

C W Whaley 1867, 1868
Will B Dale 1869, 1870
Byron Millet 1876
James Meagher 1881, 1882
David Schupback 1892, 1893
R S Dickinson 1902, 1905
Frank J Kersenborck 1917, 1918

Find a board about a specific topic