Search for content in message boards

Free online: Kearney Normal School Yearbook, 1910

Replies: 0

Free online: Kearney Normal School Yearbook, 1910

Posted: 1327689313000
Classification: Biography
Edited: 1327689390000
The Kearney Normal School (aka Nebraska State Teachers College) 1910 Yearbook has been digitized and posted online here:

The following people (students, faculty and staff) have individual photos. Some have birth dates and places. (Note: More names are in the book, plus there are unnamed group photos. Also note: Not all birth years in the book are accurate. Many were changed as a joke.)

Hazel Anderson
Mable L. Anderson
C. N. Anderson, Faculty
Roscoe S. Arnold
Esther Ruth Arnold
Gertrude Baker
Elsie Lilliand Belschner
E. C. Bishop, State Board of Education
Myrl Elizabeth Bohannon
Lawson B. Brian, State Board of Education
Sarah A. Brindley (Mrs.), Faculty
Decline Brown
Etta Brown, Faculty
Anna E. Caldwell, Faculty
Constance Cavanaugh
H. M. Childs, State Board of Education
Emma A. Clark
Mariam A. Clark
W. A. Clark, Faculty
Coza A. Condrey
Enid Mayma Conklyn
Nellie Mabel Cook
Bess Cooley
Zada Cowdrey
Mary Crawford, Faculty
Elizabeth Cunningham
Mary Daugherty
William Deaver
Douglas Francis Dickerson
Mabel Dorsey
Ralph E. Dugdale
Mabel Duke
John I. Engleman
Walter F. Fisher
Lenor Scholastica Fitzgerald
Lois Ethelon Gardner
Gertrude H. Gardner, Faculty
Sara L. Garrett, Faculty
Vera A. Gilmore
Ella Belle Gunn
Hazel E. Hamilton
Bertha Elizabeth Hardy
Ward Hardy, Staff
Mary Antoinette Harttwell
Arle Haskell
Mabel Ora Henrichson
Catharine Hicks, Faculty
Celia Marguerite Hinrichsen
Alma Hosic, Faculty
Maud Hucka
Roscoe C. Jenkins
Anna V. Jennings, Faculty
Lunette Belle Johnson
Viola Johnson
Fred Keens, Staff
J. H. Kellog
Beryl Kilburn
Hazel Bernice Kilburn
Agnes Knutzen, Faculty
Alta Elizabeth Landis
Minnie Olive Lanham
Charlotte Lowe, Faculty
Luther P. Ludden, State Board of Education
Carrie E. Ludden, Faculty
Alice Marquisse
Theora J. Marsh
John Marshall, Staff
Nellie Mabel Maze
N. P. McDonald, State Board of Education
Letty McLain
A. J. Mercer, Faculty
Ella Muntz
Elsie Murphy
O. W. Neale, Faculty
Cora O’Connell, Faculty
Nettie Ottella Mead
Emily J. Parker
Cora A. Pauli
Norval L. Pearce
Lewis Snow Pierce
Geo. N. Porter, Faculty
Anna Ray
Pauline Reckinger
Una Reed
Edith L. Robbins, Faculty
Clarence C. Rundall
Lydia Salgren, Faculty
Roscoe Sammons
Mr. and Mrs. John Saunders, Staff
Kathryn Elizabeth Schaper
Ashton C. Shallenberger, Governor
Bart L. Shellhorn, State Board of Education
Thomas Wesley Siever
Otto A. Sinkie
Marion C. Smith, Faculty
M. R. Snodgrass, Faculty
Vesta Ruth Snyder
Alice Corinne Stanley, Faculty
Grace E. Steadman (Mrs.), Faculty
Nellie Stevens
Charles Roy Stryker
John A. Stryker, Faculty
H. O. Sutton, Faculty
A.O. Thomas, President
Julia Thomas
Agnes Thornton
Ada Toole
Ade Mae Tollefsen
J. J. Tooley, State Board of Education
Pansy Lucile Vanscoy
Joel K. Ward
Effie May Wells
Margaret E. West
J. Hazel White
E. G. Williams, Faculty
Marion Williams, Faculty
Kitty Wilson
Minnie Wisner

Find a board about a specific topic