Search for content in message boards

St. Andrews Presbyterian Church/Dundas County records

Replies: 9

Re: St. Andrews Presbyterian Church/Dundas County records

Posted: 1311818030000
Classification: Query
Dundas County originally consisted of 4 Townships.

1. Mountain Twp (north west)
2. Matilda Twp (South west)
3. Winchester Twp (North east)
4. Williamsburg Twp (South east)

In recent years they amalgamated the townships into basically North Dundas and South Dundas.

Just to name a few, Mountain Twp would have included the villages of Inkerman, South Mountain, and Hallville.

A lot of the old records have been transcribed. I do know of someone who might be able to help. Contact me if you'd like their e-mail address.


SubjectAuthorDate Posted
RaVaeAnn 1310998512000 
Teresa McLell... 1311125544000 
RaVaeAnn 1311130414000 
Teresa McLell... 1311170834000 
RaVaeAnn 1311173741000 
Teresa McLell... 1311179008000 
EllenAllison9... 1421794382000 
ShaunMilligan... 1311818528000 
ShaunMilligan... 1311818030000 
Gerald Patter... 1354570585000 
per page

Find a board about a specific topic